Services TI

Améliorer vos opérations grâce aux services TI

separator-white

La solution Nomadis est spécialement conçue pour optimiser la logistique quotidienne des sites en régions éloignées. Nous nous maintenons à l’avant-garde de l’industrie en apportant des améliorations à notre plateforme, au rythme des nouvelles technologies et des besoins changeants des clients.

Solution sur mesure

Nous livrons une solution clés-en-main, adaptable à votre environnement et à ses spécificités grâce aux fonctionnalités à personnaliser selon vos besoins et vos exigences.
• Nouvelles fonctionnalités
• Adaptations et améliorations des fonctionnalités existantes
• Rapports sur mesure
• Intégration avec d’autres solutions

Intégration de systèmes

Intégrez la solution Nomadis avec votre ERP ou votre système comptable pour simplifier les conciliations financières et automatiser les processus de paiement. Suivez les anomalies en vérifiant l’historique, les lieux, le temps et les finances à l’aide de la compilation de données.

Un soutien compétent et dévoué

Bénéficiez d’un soutien technique compétent quand vous en avez besoin. Notre équipe d’assistance répond à vos questions par courriel ou téléphone, en tout temps. Nous nous assurons que la plateforme est continuellement mise-à-jour et que vos questions soient résolues dans les plus brefs délais.

Abonnez-vous à notre infolettre

pour recevoir des conseils exclusifs et les dernières nouvelles sur nos produits et services.

PRÉNOM :

NOM :

COURRIEL :

IT Services

IT Services that boost your bottom line

The Nomadis solution, specifically designed by our in-house engineers empowers managers in remote areas with the information and the means to efficiently manage day-to-day operations. We continually remain at the cusp of industry changes and since 2005, our solution has been continuously updated to satisfy our customers’ evolving needs.

Tailored solution

We deliver a highly configurable software system based on thorough analysis of your organizational needs. We take a collaborative approach in helping you develop well defined business processes and requirements. The final product is a Nomadis platform fully configured to meet your specific requirements.
• New features • Adaptations or improvements on existing features • Custom reports • Integration with other solution

Systems Integration

Integrate the Nomadis platform with your ERP or accounting system to simplify financial reconciliation and automate the payment process. Easily track any anomalies by verifying the history, location, time and finance of recorded transactions with integrated data.

Knowledgeable and dedicated support

Get the support you need when you need it. Our support is provided by technical experts over the phone or via email throughout the entire duration of your agreement. Our dedicated support team will ensure that Nomadis platform is always updated and all your questions are answered on time.

Subscribe to our newsletter

to receive exclusive tips and the latest news on our products and services

FIRST NAME:

NAME:

EMAIL: